Leon Performing Arts

Performing Arts at Leon High School in Tallahassee

Leon Performing Arts Faculty

CLICK ANY PICTURE FOR A BIO

commander

Lee Commander

Director of Bands

 commanderl@leonschools.net

ellis Keenan Ellis

Director of Orchestras

ellisk@leonschools.net

fassig Shawn Fassig

Director of Steel Bands

fassigs@leonschools.net

lissa pic Lisa Leaman

Keyboard Instructor

leamanl@leonschools.net

marshall Lea Marshall

Director of Dramatic Arts

marshalll3@leonschools.net

PeckTabitha Tabitha Peck

Director of Choral Activities

peckt2@leonschools.net

2008_12_ed_prasse Ed Prasse Director of Guitar

Fine Arts Department Head

prassee@leonschools.net

Peter Pursino headshot Peter Pursino

Associate Choral Director

pursinop@leonschools.net