Leon Performing Arts Faculty Contact and Bios

by admin on July 2nd, 2017

filed under

CLICK ANY PICTURE FOR A BIO

Lee Commander

Director of Bands

commanderl@leonschools.net

Shawn Fassig

Director of Steel Bands

fassigs@leonschools.net

lissa pic Lisa Leaman

Keyboard Instructor

Associate Choral Director

leamanl@leonschools.net

marshall Lea Marshall

Director of Dramatic Arts

marshalll1@leonschools.net

Tabitha Peck

Director of Choral Activities

peckt2@leonschools.net

2008_12_ed_prasse Ed Prasse Director of Guitar

Fine Arts Department Head

prassee@leonschools.net

  Megan Sahely

Director of Orchestras

sahelym@leonschools.net

Comments are closed.