Leon Performing Arts

Performing Arts at Leon High School in Tallahassee

Faculty Bios

Leon Performing Arts Faculty:

CLICK HERE FOR A BIO/HEADSHOT OF EACH OF OUR ESTEEMED PERFORMING ARTS FACULTY

Annalisa Chang, Director of Orchestras
Send Mail changa@leonschools.net

Lee Commander, Director of Bands
Send Mail commanderl@leonschools.net

Shawn Fassig, Keyboard, Steel, and Guitar Instructor
Send Mail fassigs@leonschools.net

Elise Gonzalez, Percussion Instructor
Send Mail gonzaleze@leonschools.net

Lea Marshall, Director of Theatre Arts
Send Mail marshalll1@leonschools.net

Tabitha Peck, Director of Choral Activities, AP Music Theory/Technical Theatre:
Send Mail peckt2@leonschools.net

Ed Prasse, Director of Guitar
Send Mail prassee@leonschools.net

Peter Pursino, Associate Choral Director
Send Mail pursinop@leonschools.net

Mike Wendeln, Director of Steel Bands
Send Mail wendelnm@leonschools.net